Kerala LLB 5 Year List of Colleges & Intake 2021


Kerala LLB 5 Year List of Colleges & Intake 2021

Number of Government college seats

Colleges No.of Sets
Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram 120
Government Law College, Ernakulam 60
Government Law College, Thrissur 60
Government Law College, Kozhikode 120
Total 360

private self-financing law colleges

Colleges No.of Seats
Al hazar law college, Idukki 198
Bharat Mata school of legal studies, Ernakulam 264
CSI college for legal studies, Kottayam 120
CSI Institute for legal studies, Thiruvananthapuram 180
Co-operative School of Law, Idukki 180
Mar Gregorious coleege of law, Thiruvananthapuram 180
NSS Law college, Kollam 60
Mount Zion Law College, Konni, KK Nair Road, Pathanamthitta 60
The Kerala law academy law college, Thiruvananthapuram 60
Sree Narayan law college, Ernakulam 120
Sree Narayan Guru College of Legal Studies, Kollam 180
KMCT Law college, Malappuram 110
Markaz law college, Kozhikode 60
VR Krishnan Ezhuthachan law college, Palakkad 60
Ambookan Ittoop Memorial college of law, Thrissur 60
MCT College of Legal studies, Malapuram 60
Nehru academy of law, Palakkad 60
Al Ameen Law College, Kulappully, Shornur, Palakkad 40
Guru Nithyachaithanya Yathi College of Law and Research Centre, Karelekulangara, Kayamkulam 60

Kerala LLB 5 Year

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.