JoSAA Cut Off | Opening and Closing Ranks


JoSAA Cut Off | Opening and Closing Ranks– Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) conducts JEE Main Counseling body for the candidates who have qualified in JEE Main. JoSAA has released the cut off for JEE Main Exam on the official website. Also, direct links of the previous year cut offs are given in this page. Cut off is set up based on level of test, total no of candidates appeared in that specific period and no of seats available in a specific year for which the test is conducted. Candidates can check previous year cut offs from this page

JOSAA Cut Off | Opening and Closing Ranks

Cut off marks will be used in preparation of merit list. Candidates can directly download the previous year cutoffs in PDF format. Cut off is the minimum qualifying marks required to get qualify in an exam. Candidates can get previous year cut offs from the links below.

JoSAA Cut Off Year Wise

Round Wise Cut Opening and Closing Ranks are given below.

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)

  1. IIT Bombay
  2. IIT Bhubaneswar
  3. IIT (BHU) Varanasi
  4. IIT Delhi
  5. IIT Guwahati
  6. IIT Gandhinagar
  7. IIT Hyderabad
  8. IIT Indore
  9. IIT Jodhpur
  10. IIT Kanpur
  11. IIT Kharagpur
  12. IIT Madras
  13. IIT Mandi
  14. IIT Palakkad
  15. IIT Patna
  16. IIT Roorkee
  17. IIT Ropar
  18. IIT Tirupati
  19. ISM Dhanbad
  20. IIT Bhilai
  21. IIT Goa
  22. IIT Dharwad
  23. IIT Jammu

National Institute of Technology (NIT)

  1. NIT Jalandhar Cut Off
  2. MNIT Jaipur Cut Off
  3. MANIT Bhopal Cut Off
  4. MNNIT Allahabad Cut Off
  5. NIT Agartala Cut Off
  6. NIT Calicut Cut Off
  7. NIT Delhi Cut Off
  8. NIT Durgapur Cut Off
  9. NIT Goa Cut Off
  10. NIT Hamirpur Cut Off
  11. NIT Karnataka, Surathkal Cut Off
  12. NIT Meghalaya Cut Off
  13. NIT Nagaland Cut Off
  14. NIT Patna Cut Off
  15. NIT Puducherry Cut Off
  16. NIT Raipur Cut Off
  17. NIT Sikkim Cut Off
  18. NIT Arunachal Pradesh Cut Off
  19. NIT Jamshedpur Cut Off
  20. NIT Kurukshetra Cut Off
  21. NIT Manipur Cut Off
  22. NIT Mizoram Cut Off
  23. NIT Rourkela Cut Off
  24. NIT Silchar Cut Off
  25. NIT Srinagar Cut Off
  26. NIT Tiruchirappalli Cut Off
  27. NIT Uttarakhand Cut Off
  28. NIT Warangal Cut Off
  29. SVNIT Surat Cut Off
  30. NIT Andhra Pradesh Cut off
  31. VNIT Nagpur Cut Off

Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)

  1. ABV-IIITM Gwalior Cut Off
  2. IIIT Kota, Rajasthan Cut Off
  3. IIIT Guwahati Cut Off
  4. IIIT Kalyani, West Bengal Cut Off
  5. IIIT Sonepat, Haryana Cut Off
  6. IIIT Una, Himachal Pradesh Cut Off
  7. IIIT Sri City, Chittoor Cut Off
  8. IIIT Andra Pradesh Cut Off
  9. IIIT Vadodara, Gujarat Cut Off
  10. IIIT Allahabad Cut Off
  11. IIIT Kancheepuram Cut Off
  12. IIITDM Jabalpur Cut Off
  13. RGIIIT Amethi Cut Off
  14. IIIT Manipur
  15. IIIT Trichy
  16. IIIT Lucknow
  17. IIIT Dharwad
  18. IIIT Kurnool
  19. IIIT Kottayam
  20. IIIT Pune
  21. IIIT Nagpur
  22. IIIT Ranchi
  23. IIIT Bhagalpur
  24. IIIT Bhopal
  25. IIIT Surat
  26. IIIT Raichur, Karnataka
  27. IIIT Agartala


Subscribe For Latest Updates

  1. Assam University Cut Off
  2. BIT Mesra, Ranchi Cut Off
  3. GKV Haridwar Cut Off
  4. IICT Bhadohi Cut Off
  5. IIIT RAM Ahmedabad Cut Off
  6. IT-GGU Bilaspur Cut Off
  7. JK Institute Allahabad Cut Off
  8. NIEIT Aurangabad Cut Off
  9. NIFFT Hatia, Ranchi Cut Off
  10. SLIET Longowal Cut Off
  11. MZU Aizawl Cut Off
  12. School of Engineering Tezpur University Cut Off
  13. SPA Bhopal Cut Off
  14. SPA Delhi Cut Off
  15. SPA Vijayawada Cut Off
  16. SMVDU Jammu and Kashmir Cut Off
  17. IIEST Shibpur
  18. HNB Garhwal University
  19. IIIT Naya Raipur
  20. University of Hyderabad
  21. IICPT Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
  22. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh
  23. Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
  24. International Institute of Information Technology, Bhubaneswar
  25. GKCIET, Malda, West Bengal
  26. NIFTEM Sonepat Haryana
  27. Rajasthan University

About JoSAA

The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) has been set up by the Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD) to manage and regulate the joint seat allocation for admissions to 107 institutes for the academic year 2019-20. This includes 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 25 IIITs and 28 Other-Government Funded Technical Institutes (Other-GFTIs). Admission to all the academic programs offered by these Institutes will be made through a single platform.


Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.